Skip to product information
1 of 5

Velometrik GmbH

SmartCover BT

SmartCover BT

Regular price €3.999,00 EUR
Regular price €3.360,50 EUR Sale price €3.999,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Power adapter

Saddle pressure measurement on the bike

It's easy with the SmartCover from Velometrik!


The SmartCover is a powerful tool for pressure analysis during bike fitting. It integrates seamlessly into your equipment and your existing processes. You can underpin your expertise with reliable data, gain new insights and document the successes for your customers in a transparent and comprehensible way. It is easy to use via a web browser, even without an existing internet connection and installation.

Our software includes efficient customer and session management. You can use the fitting protocol generator and our print image gallery to quickly and easily convert the data and evaluations into professional reports for your customers.

348 individually activatable pressure sensors offer outstanding high-resolution and configurable pressure distribution recording, so there are no blind spots, the SmartCover is cordless and without annoying cables.

The upper material of the SmartCover is made of artificial leather for clinical applications. It is waterproof, disinfectable, certified for skin contact and much more. In short: the best material available for this application!

The textile-based sensor was specially developed by us. It is characterized by its high flexibility and is extremely durable. You can rely on our sensors to withstand the demands of your everyday fitting. We guarantee this for 3 years!

The SmartCover is compatible with 3DMA Studio from STT Systems

If you would like to purchase from outside the EU or as a business customer, please contact us directly. We will be happy to create an individual offer.

Scope of delivery

  • Pressure sensor
  • Velocontrol
  • Bikebox
  • USB cable
  • Network cable
  • WiFi antenna
  • power adapter
  • charger
  • 2 sets of batteries
  • Transport case
View full details
Drucksensor Velometrik SmartCover auf Fahrradsattel

Pressure sensor

  • highly flexible textile-based sensor mat
  • wireless data transmission
  • Outer fabric can be disinfected and is durable
  • 348 pressure sensors
  • almost indestructible
  • 3 year warranty on the pressure sensor
More

Analysis software

  • Customer and session management
  • Saddle pressure analysis
  • Report generator
  • Print image export
  • Print gallery
  • No installation necessary. Works with any modern browser on any operating system
More

Online product presentation

Purchasing bike fitting equipment should be carefully considered. To get an optimal overview of the performance and functionality of the system and to answer any questions you may have, we offer a personal online video consultation.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Velometrik GmbH

SmartCover BT

SmartCover BT

Normaler Preis €3.999,00 EUR
Normaler Preis €3.360,50 EUR Verkaufspreis €3.999,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Inkl. Steuern. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Netzteil

Satteldruckmessung auf dem Fahrrad


Mit dem SmartCover von Velometrik ein leichtes!

Das SmartCover ist ein leistungsstarkes Werkzeug für die Druckanalyse beim Bike Fitting. Es integriert sich nahtlos in dein Equipment und deine bestehenden Abläufe. Du kannst deine Expertise mit zuverlässigen Daten untermauern, neue Erkenntnisse gewinnen und die Erfolge für deine Kunden transparent und nachvollziehbar dokumentieren. Die Bedienung erfolgt einfach per Webbrowser, auch ohne bestehende Internetverbindung und Installation.

Unsere Software umfasst eine effiziente Kunden- und Sitzungsverwaltung. Die gewonnenen Daten und Auswertungen kannst du mithilfe des Fitting-Protokollgenerators und unserer Druckbild-Galerie schnell und unkompliziert in professionelle Berichte für deine Kunden umwandeln.

348, einzeln aktivierbare, Drucksensoren bieten eine herausragend hochauflösende und konfigurierbare Erfassung der Druckverteilung, dadurch gibt es keine blinden Flecken, das SmartCover ist schnurlos und ohne lästiges Kabel.

Das Obermaterial des SmartCover besteht aus Kunstleder für klinische Anwendungen. Es ist wasserdicht, desinfizierbar, für den Hautkontakt zertifiziert und vieles mehr. Kurz gesagt: Das beste Material, welches für diesen Einsatzzweck verfügbar ist!

Der Sensor auf textiler Basis wurde extra von uns entwickelt. Er zeichnet sich durch seine hohe Flexibilität aus und ist extrem haltbar. Du kannst dich darauf verlassen, dass unsere Sensoren den Anforderungen deines Fitting-Alltags standhalten. Dafür garantieren wir 3 Jahre!

Das SmartCover ist kompatibel zu 3DMA Studio von STT Systems

Wenn du von außerhalb der EU oder als Geschäftskunde einkaufen möchtest, wende dich bitte direkt an uns. Wir erstellen gerne ein individuelles Angebot. 

Lieferumfang

  • Drucksensor
  • Velocontrol
  • Velobox
  • USB-Kabel
  • Netzwerkkabel
  • Wlan-Antenne
  • Netzteil
  • Ladegerät
  • 2 Sätze Akkus
  • Transportkoffer
Vollständige Details anzeigen
Drucksensor Velometrik SmartCover auf Fahrradsattel

Drucksensor

  • hochflexible Sensormatte auf textiler Basis
  • kabellose Datenübertragung
  • Oberstoff desinfizierbar und strapazierfähig
  • 348 Drucksensoren
  • nahezu unzerstörbar
  • 3 Jahre Garantie auf den Drucksensor
Mehr

Analysesoftware

  • Kunden- und Sitzungsverwaltung
  • Satteldruckanalyse
  • Reportgenerator
  • Druckbildexport
  • Druckbildgalerie
  • Keine Installation notwendig. Funktioniert mit jedem modernen Browser auf jedem Betriebssystem
Mehr

Online Produktpräsentation

Eine Anschaffung für Bike Fitting Equipment will wohl überlegt sein. Für einen optimalen Überblick über die Leistungsfähigkeit und Funktionsweise des Systems und zum beantworten aller möglichen Fragen, bieten wir online ein persönliches Videoberatungsgespräch an.