SmartCover Software

The SmartCover is a powerful tool for measuring saddle pressure during bike fitting. It integrates seamlessly into your equipment and your existing processes. You can underpin your expertise with reliable data, gain new insights and document the successes for your customers in a transparent and comprehensible way. It is easy to operate via a web browser, without an existing internet connection or installation.

Our software includes efficient customer and session management. You can quickly and easily convert the data and evaluations obtained into professional reports for your customers using the fitting protocol generator and our print image gallery.

Thanks to smart textiles and electronic pressure measuring film, the SmartCover enables precise and high-resolution saddle pressure measurement. It dynamically takes into account the distance between the sit bones, the pressure distribution and the center of pressure. This gives you important information about the pelvic rotation and the rocking behavior on the bicycle saddle.

Dashboard

The dashboard is the entry point into the Velobox. It presents tiles for selecting applications and provides a clear overview of all available functions. A warm welcome greets the user and language settings are available for personalized access. A central location for optimal use of the Velobox.

Customer management

Customer management is an important part of Velobox. It allows you to view existing customers, create new customers, access the customer file and remove customers. These functions allow you to always keep track of everything and manage customer relationships efficiently.

Session management

Session management is an indispensable feature of the Velobox. Various bike fitting sessions, such as for MTB or RACE, can be managed here. In addition to editing customer data, it also allows you to continue sessions that have already been created. This keeps track of everything and ensures that the bike fitting processes are carried out effectively and seamlessly.

Saddle pressure analysis

The saddle pressure analysis is a powerful tool in the Velobox that uses a pressure measuring mat or pressure measuring film to create a live image of the pressure distribution on the bicycle saddle. The comparison measurement can be used to analyze different pressure images to identify potential problem areas. Automatic evaluations provide valuable information about pressure points, asymmetrical loads and potential pressure points. The image export enables the data to be shared for detailed discussion or further processing. In addition, masks can be created and managed to precisely record specific saddle features and make optimal adjustments. The saddle pressure analysis with the pressure measuring mat or pressure measuring film is an indispensable feature for every bike fitting in order to achieve an individual and ergonomically optimized seating position.

Protocol

The protocol is an important part of the bike fitting in the Velobox. It contains rider data as well as two freely selectable saddle pressure images with detailed evaluations. In addition, the frame geometry can be recorded. The protocol also offers space for notes to record individual comments. It can be exported as a PDF to be easily shared or archived. An indispensable document for a comprehensive and professional bike fitting analysis.

3D pressure images

A very special highlight of the Velobox is the three-dimensional representation of the saddle pressure values. This graphic makes it possible to clearly visualize the pressure distribution on the saddle. The representation can be freely moved and enlarged so that every angle can be viewed in detail. It is also possible to export the graphic and reuse it. A real eye-catcher and an invaluable tool for analyzing and optimizing the saddle position.

SmartCover Software

Das SmartCover ist ein leistungsstarkes Werkzeug für die Satteldruckmessung beim Bike Fitting. Es integriert sich nahtlos in dein Equipment und deine bestehenden Abläufe. Du kannst deine Expertise mit zuverlässigen Daten untermauern, neue Erkenntnisse gewinnen und die Erfolge für deine Kunden transparent und nachvollziehbar dokumentieren. Die Bedienung erfolgt einfach per Webbrowser, ohne bestehende Internetverbindung und Installation.

Unsere Software umfasst eine effiziente Kunden- und Sitzungsverwaltung. Die gewonnenen Daten und Auswertungen kannst du mithilfe des Fitting-Protokollgenerators und unserer Druckbild-Galerie schnell und unkompliziert in professionelle Berichte für deine Kunden umwandeln.

Dank Smart Textiles und elektronischer Druckmessfolie ermöglicht das SmartCover eine präzise und hochauflösende Satteldruckmessung. Es berücksichtigt dynamisch den Sitzknochenabstand, die Druckverteilung und den Center of Pressure. Dadurch erhältst du wichtige Informationen zur Beckenrotation und dem schaukelnden Verhalten auf dem Fahrradsattel.

Dashboard

Das Dashboard ist der Einstieg in die Velobox. Es präsentiert Kacheln zur Auswahl der Anwendungen und bietet eine klare Übersicht über alle verfügbaren Funktionen. Ein herzlicher Willkommensgruß begrüßt den Benutzer, und Spracheinstellungenstehen für einen personalisierten Zugriff zur Verfügung. Ein zentraler Ort für eine optimale Nutzung der Velobox.

Kundenverwaltung

Die Kundenverwaltung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Velobox. Sie ermöglicht die Anzeige bestehender Kunden, das Anlegen neuer Kunden, den Zugriff auf die Kundenkartei und das Entfernen von Kunden. Durch diese Funktionen behält man stets den Überblick und kann effizient Kundenbeziehungen verwalten.

Sitzungsverwaltung

Die Sitzungsverwaltung ist ein unverzichtbares Feature der Velobox. Hier können verschiedene Bike Fitting Sitzungen, wie z.B. für MTB oder RACE, verwaltet werden. Neben der Bearbeitung der Kundendaten ermöglicht sie auch das Fortsetzen bereits angelegter Sitzungen. So behält man den Überblick und sorgt für eine effektive und nahtlose Durchführung der Bike Fitting Prozesse.

Satteldruckanalyse

Die Satteldruckanalyse ist ein leistungsstarkes Tool in der Velobox, das mit Hilfe einer Druckmessmatte oder Druckmessfolie ein Live-Bild der Druckverteilung auf dem Fahrradsattel erstellt. Mit der Vergleichsmessung können verschiedene Druckbilder analysiert werden, um mögliche Problembereiche zu identifizieren. Automatische Auswertungen liefern wertvolle Informationen über Druckpunkte, asymmetrische Belastungen und potenzielle Druckstellen. Der Bildexport ermöglicht das Teilen der Daten für eine detaillierte Besprechung oder Weiterverarbeitung. Zudem können Masken erstellt und verwaltet werden, um spezifische Sattelmerkmale präzise zu erfassen und optimale Anpassungen vorzunehmen. Die Satteldruckanalyse mit der Druckmessmatte oder Druckmessfolie ist ein unverzichtbares Feature für jedes Bike Fitting, um eine individuelle und ergonomisch optimierte Sitzposition zu erreichen

Protokoll

Das Protokoll ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Bike Fittings in der Velobox. Es enthält Fahrerdaten sowie zwei frei wählbare Satteldruckbilder mit detaillierten Auswertungen. Zusätzlich kann die Rahmengeometrie erfasst werden. Das Protokoll bietet auch Platz für Notizen, um individuelle Anmerkungen festzuhalten. Es kann als PDF exportiert werden, um einfach geteilt oder archiviert zu werden. Ein unverzichtbares Dokument für eine umfassende und professionelle Bike Fitting-Analyse.

3D Druckbilder

Ein ganz besonderes Highlight der Velobox ist die dreidimensionale Darstellung der Satteldruckwerte. Diese Grafik ermöglicht es, die Druckverteilung am Sattel anschaulich zu visualisieren. Die Darstellung ist frei bewegbar und vergrößerbar, sodass man jeden Winkel genau betrachten kann. Zudem ist es möglich, die Grafik zu exportieren und weiterzuverwenden. Ein wahrer Hingucker und ein unschätzbares Werkzeug für die Analyse und Optimierung der Sattelposition.